Отзывы

7,6
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
7,9
Комфорт
7,5
Расположение объекта размещения
8,6
Удобства
6,8
Персонал
8,5
Соотношение цены и качества
6,5

Отзывы

    Blair
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    29 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Stuart
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    27 ноября 2017

    A great place to stay for a polar bear tour

    Great staff. Picked me up and dropped me at airport at no extra cost. Nice warm rooms which are needed when the outside temp is -19.
    Shirley
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    24 ноября 2017

    This was a great stay, everyone was very helpful.......

    comfy bed and warm room, friendly staff and helpful............
    Calum
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    20 ноября 2017

    Very interesting stay in Churchill. Locals friendly and inviting.

    Rooms a wee bit cramped for 2 people.
    Very warm considering the outside temperatures of -20 deg and below. Very central location and easy to get to cafe, bar, restaurant. Good airport pickup and drop off service.
    heather
    nz

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 ноября 2017

    fantastic

    maybe some more information on what was around town and trips to do
    the whole atmosphere and johns laid back style
    Karen
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    17 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Karen
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    14 ноября 2017
    The bathroom was hard to flush.
    Churchill is beautiful!
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    10 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ping Woon
    hk

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    6 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    6 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jimmy
    hk

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    5 ноября 2017

    Good hotel, but expensive in polar bear season

    Quite expensive in the peak polar bear season.
    The room is clean and tidy. Breakfast is great. It is right beside polar bear tour company, easy pickup by bus.
    Charlie
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    4 ноября 2017
    Great location and helpful staff
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    30 октября 2017

    Totally enjoyed our visit to Churchill and the Bear Country Inn and highly recommend it

    This property is in Churchill Manitoba therefore no high end hotels exist. The Inn is basic but it is clean, warm and totally comfortable. The staff were amazing.... amongst the most helpful and friendly I have ever dealt with. I highly recommend this site.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    29 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Dolores
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    28 октября 2017

    Awesome!!!!!!!!!!

    There was really nothing that I could complain about, I knew from the start that this property was not a high end type of property, it was very comfortable and clean, and Lori bent over backwards to make the trip a memorable one
    Lori, the Office Manager, was a "Jack of all trades" and super and really made my trip
    Kate
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    28 октября 2017

    Magical place and saw a polar bear in real life!

    The weather- no fault of the place but we were stormed in for 24 hours as plane could not leave. Had to stay an unexpected night but they accommodated us perfectly.
    Staff are so helpful- John senior went above and beyond to make our stay great. Picked us up from airport, dropped us off there and gave us loads of history of Churchill- an amazing place.
    Stephen
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    25 октября 2017

    excellent time in Churchill; you are literally going on safari to see the "ice bear".

    Breakfast was basic continental but good; I could not get wifi in room but used it in a common room without a problem; wind and bad weather affected wifi; room was warm and controlled by user which in my opinion was great. Bed was comfortable. TV worked fine. Management was polite and helpful, with free pickup and drop off to airport. Glad I booked with this place and save a bunch of money.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    sean
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    21 октября 2017

    Good overall

    No tv. Need more comfort
    Location
Идет загрузка отзывов