후기

7.6
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
7.9
편안함
7.5
숙소 위치
8.6
시설
6.8
직원
8.5
가격 대비 가치
6.5

후기

    Blair
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 11월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Stuart
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 11월 27일

    A great place to stay for a polar bear tour

    Great staff. Picked me up and dropped me at airport at no extra cost. Nice warm rooms which are needed when the outside temp is -19.
    Shirley
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 11월 24일

    This was a great stay, everyone was very helpful.......

    comfy bed and warm room, friendly staff and helpful............
    Calum
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2017년 11월 20일

    Very interesting stay in Churchill. Locals friendly and inviting.

    Rooms a wee bit cramped for 2 people.
    Very warm considering the outside temperatures of -20 deg and below. Very central location and easy to get to cafe, bar, restaurant. Good airport pickup and drop off service.
    heather
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 19일

    fantastic

    maybe some more information on what was around town and trips to do
    the whole atmosphere and johns laid back style
    Karen
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2017년 11월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Karen
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2017년 11월 14일
    The bathroom was hard to flush.
    Churchill is beautiful!
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 11월 10일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Ping Woon
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2017년 11월 6일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2017년 11월 6일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Jimmy
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 11월 5일

    Good hotel, but expensive in polar bear season

    Quite expensive in the peak polar bear season.
    The room is clean and tidy. Breakfast is great. It is right beside polar bear tour company, easy pickup by bus.
    Charlie
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 11월 4일
    Great location and helpful staff
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 30일

    Totally enjoyed our visit to Churchill and the Bear Country Inn and highly recommend it

    This property is in Churchill Manitoba therefore no high end hotels exist. The Inn is basic but it is clean, warm and totally comfortable. The staff were amazing.... amongst the most helpful and friendly I have ever dealt with. I highly recommend this site.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2017년 10월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Dolores
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 10월 28일

    Awesome!!!!!!!!!!

    There was really nothing that I could complain about, I knew from the start that this property was not a high end type of property, it was very comfortable and clean, and Lori bent over backwards to make the trip a memorable one
    Lori, the Office Manager, was a "Jack of all trades" and super and really made my trip
    Kate
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 10월 28일

    Magical place and saw a polar bear in real life!

    The weather- no fault of the place but we were stormed in for 24 hours as plane could not leave. Had to stay an unexpected night but they accommodated us perfectly.
    Staff are so helpful- John senior went above and beyond to make our stay great. Picked us up from airport, dropped us off there and gave us loads of history of Churchill- an amazing place.
    Stephen
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 10월 25일

    excellent time in Churchill; you are literally going on safari to see the "ice bear".

    Breakfast was basic continental but good; I could not get wifi in room but used it in a common room without a problem; wind and bad weather affected wifi; room was warm and controlled by user which in my opinion was great. Bed was comfortable. TV worked fine. Management was polite and helpful, with free pickup and drop off to airport. Glad I booked with this place and save a bunch of money.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    sean
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2017년 10월 21일

    Good overall

    No tv. Need more comfort
    Location
이용 후기 로딩중